Little Mice Family

I drew this illustration a few days ago and then finished the color this morning. What do you think of my little mice family?

10 Responses to “Little Mice Family”

  1. Billi,

    all of these are so awesom.

    Me

  2. Thanks Debbie, I am glad you like them!!

  3. I think you could do a childrens book about your mice family. They are so adorable.

  4. Love this one Billi, keep up the good work…

  5. Jackie Prince Says:

    I think I should become a children’s author and have you be my illustrator….. though in this case it would be more like, you illustrate, and I’ll come up with a children’s book:)

    Seriously, really glad Tammy shared this. You are amazingly talented!

    • Oh yay! Thank you soooo much Jackie! I would definitely illustrate anything that you wanted to write 🙂 I am so glad that you like it, thank you so much

  6. billi this is awesome!! wow.. dude i am really impressed and proud to own some artwork by you haha. i like that you post your stuff on here!

Leave a Reply

