Featured Blog

I got this email earlier today from Kodak Printer Ink Cartridges saying that they had added me as a featured blog on their website. This is really exciting and silly at the same time. So check out their actual site and their blog site. YEAH!

6 Responses to “Featured Blog”

  1. That is very cool. I went to their site. Congratulations.

  2. I saw it! awesome!

  3. Jackie Prince Says:

    OK – as a blog neophyte, and obvious tech-moron, I must say I have no idea how I can give you a *************** rating….. but that’s the rating I would like to give you:) Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

