Long Time No See

Hello, it has been quite a while since I last posted. Reason being…. I do not have a computer of my own right now but that has not stopped me from still drawing! A computer is on its way, so soon I will be back to updating more often!  These three are definitely not finished but thought I would post them anyway until I can color them 🙂

4 Responses to “Long Time No See”

  1. billi,

    the middle picture undeniably evokes tolkien. what was your inspiration?!

    • hahaha well… my inspiration was a little bit Tolkien, a little bit Star Wars, and a little bit Steve Nash. I just wanted to do something kinda different then what I usually do and never really draw close up of faces so I thought I would give it a try. 🙂

Leave a Reply

