Wizards Still Life

For my illustration class we had to set up a still life to paint in photoshop. I wanted to do something with candles and how the light reflects off of different types of surfaces. I found a pretty cool medieval looking candle and set up a still life surrounding it with other medieval looking objects like a wooden mug, books, shinny balls things, and of course my Harry Potter wand :).

2 Responses to “Wizards Still Life”

    • Thank you so much! I just took a look at your blog, veryyyy interesting! If you hadn’t guessed, I’m a Potter fan as well!!! I read the first chapter, it was very entertaining and i’ll totally make time to read the rest, what a great idea!

Leave a Reply

