Another Art Order Challenge Revision

I worked on coloring in my Art Order piece yesterday. This is the first time I have done something in all black and white first and then added color on top of the black and white. It made it much easier for making sure I had a good range of values. I think I really like this process better instead of going straight to color from a line sketch. Well, heres my color so far. I’ll probably continue working on it because I still have until Feb. 10th and I want it to look AWESOMEEE šŸ™‚ Would love to hear thoughts if anyone has any?? Also, heres the link to the art order challenge in case you guys wanna see the latest updates https://www.wipnation.com/index.jsp

One Response to “Another Art Order Challenge Revision”

Leave a Reply

